The Greater
Chicagoland
Basic Skills Committee
Contacts


Vicki Revere
President
skateallseasons@gmail.com
All Seasons Ice Rinks

Dona Bengson
Vice President
luv2prosk8@sbcglobal.net
All Seasons Ice Rinks

Paula Bowsman
Assistant Treasurer
paulabowsman@sbcglobal.net
Southwest Ice Arena

Gerianne Johnson
Secretary
geriannecjohnson@gmail.com
Seven Bridges Ice Arena

Kim Johnson
Seminar Coordinator
Kimberly.r.johnson@att.net
Crystal Ice House

Kerry Murphy
Competition Director
kmmurphy@skokieparkdistrict.org
Skokie Skatium

Dorie Cascio
Assistant Competition Director
Dorie.Cascio@glenviewparks.org
Glenview Ice Center

Florence Krieger
Special Events
fkrieger@winpark.org
Winnetka Ice Arena

Inga Fedorova
Scholarship Coordinator
skatingcoordinators@pdhp.org
Highland Park Ice Arena

Sheila
Website / Social Media
Slonergan@pdhp.org
Centennial Ice Arena

Jane Boundy
Synchro Chairperson
jboundy@plprairiewi.com
Pleasant Prairie

 Brought to you by The Greater Chicagoland Basic Skills Committee