The Greater
Chicagoland
Basic Skills Committee
Basic Skills Area Rinks

All Seasons Ice Rinks
Director Contact: Vicki Revere
email: skateallseasons@gmail.com
31W330 North Aurora Road
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: 630-851-0755
Fax: 630-851-0511
www.allseasonsicerinks.com

 

Canlan Ice Sports
Director Contact: Megan MacLeod
email: mmacleod@icesports.com
1581 Normantown Road
Romeoville, IL 60446
Phone: 815-886-4423
Fax: 815-886-7893
www.icesports.com/romeoville/

 

Carlson Ice Arena
Director Contact: Erin Schopf
email: 
erinschopf@rockfordparkdistrict.org

4150 N. Perryville Road
Loves Park, IL 61111
Phone: 815-969-4069
www.rockfordparkdistrict.org/iceskate

 

Carol Stream Ice Arena
Director Contact: Barb Foltz
email: barb@carolstreamicerink.com
540 Gunderson Drive
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Phone: 630-682-4480
www.rockfordparkdistrict.org/iceskate

 

Centennial Ice Arena
Director Contact: Sheila Lonergan
email: Slonergan@pdhp.org
3100 Trailway
Highland Park, IL 60035
Phone: 847-432-4790
Fax: 847-433-2607
www.pdhp.org

 

Crystal Ice House
Director Contact: Kim Johnson
email: 
 Kimberly.r.johnson@att.net
320 East Prairie Street
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
(815) 356 8500

www.crystalicehouse.com

 

Downers Grove Ice Arena
Director Contact: Barb Foltz
email: bfoltz@downersgroveicearena.com
5501 Walnut Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 971-3780
www.downersgroveicearena.com

 

Fox Valley Ice Arena
Director Contact: Rockne Brubaker
email:  rbrubaker@theskateschool.com
Stephania Berton
email: sberton@theskateschool.com
1996 S. Kirk Road
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 262-0690
www.foxvalleyicearena.net

 

Glenview Ice Center
Director Contact: Dorie Cascio
email: dorie.cascio@glenviewparks.org
1851 Landwehr Road
Glenview, IL 60026
Phone: 847-724-2800
Fax: 847-657-0510
www.glenviewparks.org

 

Ice Valley Centre Ice Arena

Director Contact: Angie Pace-Tousignant
email: atousignant@kvpd.com
1601 River Road
Kankakee, IL  60901
Phone 815-939-1946

www.icevalleycentre.com

 

Leafs Ice Centre
Director Contact: Rockne Brubaker
email:  rbrubaker@theskateschool.com
Stephania Berton
email: sberton@theskateschool.com
31801 Wesemann Drive
West Dundee, IL 60118
Phone: 847-844-8700
Fax: 847-844-8706

www.leafsicecentre.com

 

 

Pleasant Prairie IcePlex
Director Contact: Jane Boundy
email: jboundy@plprairiewi.com
9900 Terwall Terrace
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
Phone: 262-947-0437
www.recplexonline.com/sports

  

Ridgeland Common Recreation Complex
Director Contact: Cathy Brown
email:  skate_academy@pdop.org
415 Lake Street
Oak Park, IL  60302
Phone: 708-725-2313
www.Pdop.org

 

Rocket Ice Arena
Director Contact: Michelle Tepkasetkul Martineau
email: michelle@rocketice.com
180 Canterbury Lane
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: 630-679-1700
www.rocketice.com

 

Seven Bridges Ice Arena
Director Contact: Gerianne Johnson
email: geriannecjohnson@gmail.com
6690 S. Route 53
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: 630-271-4423
www.sevenbridgesicearena.com

 

Skatium Ice Arena 
Director Contact: Kerry Murphy
email: kmmurphy@skokieparks.org
9300 Weber Park Place
Skokie, IL 60077
Phone: 847-674-1510
Fax: 847-674-1518
www.skokieparks.org


 Southwest Ice Arena
Director Contact: Paula Bowsman
email: paulabowsman@sbcglobal.net
5505 W. 127th Street
Crestwood, IL 60445
Phone: 708-371-1344 ext. 222

www.southwesticearena.com

 

Triphahn Ice Arena / Hoffman Estates
Director Contact: Jennifer Dooley
email: 
jdooley@heparks.org
1685 W. Higgins Road
Hoffman Estates, Illinois 60195
Phone: 847-885-7500
Fax: 847-885-7523
www.heparks.org

 

Winnetka Ice Arena
Director Contact: Florence Krieger
email: eriekrieger@sbcglobal.net
490 Hibbard Road
Winnetka, IL 60093
Phone: 847-501-2060
Fax: 847-501-3587

www.winpark.org/ice-arena